Monday, October 27, 2008

ignorance

I heard some dumb Republican kid say "It's called the White House for a reason" the other day. I've never been more astounded by a person's idiocy before. I don't care if you don't support Obama's agenda, but pulling the race card, especially on such a stupid level, is unacceptable in any facet of American life. I wanted to break the kid's nose and see if Republicans really do bleed crude oil.

1 comment:

Tim Coit said...

I've heard a lot of vulgar comments at Fruita in past few months.  It is sad to hear these negative comments